(845) 254-5600 ext. 1344
send email

PRESENTED BY THE BELLEAYRE CONSERVATORY
IN ASSOCIATION WITH
THE NYS OLYMPIC REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY.
MEL LITOFF, EXECUTIVE AND ARTISTIC DIRECTOR


Folk - Rock - Opera - Classical - Broadway - Dance - Jazz

Whats New:

Join Our Mailing List
for Latest News
and Special Deals
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust

LINKS:

belleayre mountain seasons pass

 

belleayre lodging

SPONSORS:

Radio Woodstock

Community Radio WROX Roxbury NY

 

WSKG Public Telecommunications Council

Yamaha



hudson valley health magazine

 

Mary & Kingdon Gould

Peter Kellog

Pasternak Family Foundation

A. Lindsay and Olive B. O'Connor Foundation



2014 - CONCERTS


Saturday, July 5 at 8pm

The Music of Queen: A Rock Symphony

Featuring the Belleayre Festival Orchestra
Brent Havens, conductor
Brody Dolyniuk, vocalist and the World's Greatest Rock Band
Tent: • $66 • $56 • $46 • $36 • Lawn: $26

Saturday, July 12 at 8pm

Buddy Guy

Belleayre Blues Show
With special Guest Quinn Sullivan
Plus Slam Allen Band in the Plaza
Tent: • $76 • $66 • $56 • $46 • $26

Saturday, July 19 at 8pm

Gretchen Wilson

Country Superstar
Tent: • $76 • $66 • $56 • $46 • $26
Super Premium $95
Call 845 254 5600, ext. 1344

Saturday, July 26 at 8pm

Lucia Di Lammermoor by Donizetti

Belleayre Festival Opera
Donald Westwood, Artistic Director
Starring Diana McVey and Kirk Dougherty
Tent: • $76 • $66 • $56 • $26

Friday, August 1 at 8pm

Django Reinhardt Festival

Belleayre Jazz Club
Jazz Club: • $26

Saturday, August 2 at 8pm

The Cookers - All Star Jazz Band

Belleayre Jazz Club
Featuring: George Cables, Billy Harper, Billy Hart,
Cecil McBee, Eddie Henderson, Donald Harrison, David Weiss
Jazz Club: • $36

Sunday, August 3 at 8pm

car show

car show
Tent: • $66 • $56 • $46 • $36 • $26

Thursday, August 7 at 8pm

Alberto Solis and Gil Gutierrez

Music of Mexico
Belleayre Jazz Club
Jazz Club: • $26

Friday, August 8 at 8pm

Pedrito Martinez Quartet

Music of Cuba
Belleayre Jazz Club

Jazz Club: • $26

Saturday, August 9 at 8pm

Romero Lubambo Quintet Featuring Pamela Driggs
Pablo Aslan's Tango Orchestra & Dancers

Music of Brazil & Argentina
Tent: • $66 • $56 • $46 • $36 • $26

Saturday, August 16 at 8pm

Norbert Leo Butz

Broadway's Leading Man
Tent: • $66 • $56 • $46 • $36 • $26

Saturday, August 23 at 8pm

Colin Quinn's Unconstitutional

Comedy in the Catskills III
Tent: • $66 • $56 • $46

Saturday, August 30 at 6pm

Brooklyn @ Belleayre

Brooklyn @ Belleayre
Tent: • $66 • $56 • $46 • $36 • $26

Contact Us: (800) 942-6904 or belleayremusicfestival@gmail.com